Skip to main content

Contact

BT-Anlagenbau GmbH & Co.KG

Ludersdorf 175
8200 Gleisdorf
Austria

Tel.: +43 3112 5580
E-Mail: office@bt-anlagenbau.at

 

VAT ID: ATU 304 970 03
Company registration no.: FN 30 287s
Regional court: LG ZRS Graz

Management:
Wolfgang Binder and
Gerald Kreiner

Managing Directors

Gerald Kreiner

Managing Director

+43 3112 5580

g.kreiner@bt-anlagenbau.at

 

Wolfgang Binder

Financial Director

+43 3112 5580

office@bt-anlagenbau.at

Assistant to the Managing Director

Elisabeth MaaƟ

Assistant to the Managing Director

+43 3112 5580 5151

e.maass@bt-anlagenbau.at

 

Gabriela Absenger

Assistant to the Financial Director

+43 3112 5580

g.absenger@bt-anlagenbau.at

 


Procurement Management & Manufacturing

Herbert Gruber

Authorized Representative,
Head of Division

+43 3112 5580 5333

+43 664 80155 5333

h.gruber@bt-anlagenbau.at


Electrical Systems & Automation Technology

Ing. Johann Kuchler

Authorized Representative,
Head of Division

+43 3112 5580 5101

+43 664 80155 5101

j.kuchler@bt-anlagenbau.at

Wolfgang Kapfer

Head of Sales Electrical Systems

+43 3112 5580 5311

+43 664 80155 5311

w.kapfer@bt-anlagenbau.at

Christian Hartbauer

Head of Department
Sales & Engineering
Quality Control Systems

+43 3112 5580 5712

+43 664 80155 5712

c.hartbauer@bt-anlagenbau.at


Electrical Engineering, Order Fulfillment, Installation & Service

Andreas Monetti

Head of Division

+43 3112 5580 5315

+43 664 80155 5315

a.monetti@bt-anlagenbau.at

Daniel Vorraber

Head of Department
Sales Service & Spare Parts,
Order Fulfillment Electrical Systems Affiliated Companies

+43 3112 5580 5366

+43 664 80155 5366

d.vorraber@bt-anlagenbau.at


Storage Technology / Intralogistics

a division of
BT-Anlagenbau GmbH & Co. KG
Ludersdorf 175, 8200 Gleisdorf

 

Telephone: +43 3112 5580
E-Mail: office@ece-log.at

www.ece-log.at

Thomas Lafer

Authorized Representative,
Head of Division

+43 3112 5580 5611

+43 664 80155 5611

t.lafer@ece-log.at

Gustav Zingl

Sales Manager

+43 3112 5580 5703

+43 664 80155 5703

g.zingl@ece-log.at


HSE team - heating, plumbing and ventilation installations

a division of
BT-Anlagenbau GmbH & Co. KG
Franz-Bloder-Gasse 5, 8200 Gleisdorf

 

Telephone: +43 3112 29999
E-Mail: office@hse-team.at

www.hse-team.at